Sunfly Karaoke Classics SF006

This is the track listing of the Sunfly Hits Digital Karaoke series disk 006

SF006-01Bryan AdamsPlease Forgive Me
SF006-02Toni BraxtonBreathe Again
SF006-03REMEverybody Hurts
SF006-04Ace of BaseThe Sign
SF006-052 UnlimitedNo Limits
SF006-06Annie LennoxWalking On Broken Glass
SF006-07Gloria GaynorI Will Survive
SF006-08HaddawayI Miss You
SF006-09Culture BeatAnything
SF006-11Mariah CareyWithout You
SF006-12Soul AsylumRunaway Train
SF006-13Will To PowerBaby, I Love Your Way Freebird (Medley)
SF006-14Tears For FearsShout
SF006-15D:ReamThings Can Only Get Better