Sunfly Arbiter FLY025

This is the track listing of the Sunfly Arbiter Digital Karaoke series disk 25

FLY025-01Holly, BuddyRave On
FLY025-02Holly, BuddyIt Doesn’t Matter Anymore
FLY025-03Holly, BuddyBrown Eyed Handsome Man
FLY025-04Orbison, RoyOnly The Lonely
FLY025-05Orbison, RoyIt’s Over
FLY025-06Orbison, RoyIn Dreams
FLY025-07John, EltonNikita
FLY025-08John, EltonDon’t Let The Sun Go Down
FLY025-09Holly, BuddyRave On (Vocal)
FLY025-10Holly, BuddyIt Doesn’t Matter Anymore (Vocal)
FLY025-11Holly, BuddyBrown Eyed Handsome Man (Vocal)
FLY025-12Orbison, RoyOnly The Lonely (Vocal)
FLY025-13Orbison, RoyIt’s Over (Vocal)
FLY025-14Orbison, RoyIn Dreams (Vocal)
FLY025-15John, EltonNikita (Vocal)
FLY025-16John, EltonDon’t Let The Sun Go Down (Vocal)