Sunfly Arbiter FLY015

This is the track listing of the Sunfly Arbiter Digital Karaoke series disk FLY015

FLY015-01Holly, BuddyOh Boy
FLY015-02Marcels, TheBlue Moon
FLY015-03Tillotson, JohnnyPoetry In Motion
FLY015-04Shannon, DelRunaway
FLY015-05Hyland, BrianSealed With A Kiss
FLY015-06DionRunaround Sue
FLY015-07Darin, BobbyDream Lover
FLY015-08Everly Brothers, TheBye Bye Love
FLY015-09Holly, BuddyOh Boy (Vocal)
FLY015-10Marcels, TheBlue Moon (Vocal)
FLY015-11Tillotson, JohnnyPoetry In Motion (Vocal)
FLY015-12Shannon, DelRunaway (Vocal)
FLY015-13Hyland, BrianSealed With A Kiss (Vocal)
FLY015-14DionRunaround Sue (Vocal)
FLY015-15Darin, BobbyDream Lover (Vocal)
FLY015-16Everly Brothers, TheBye Bye Love (Vocal)