Sunfly Arbiter FLY005

This is the track listing of the Sunfly Arbiter Digital Karaoke series disk FLY005

FLY005-01 Black Lace Agadoo
FLY005-02 Sylvia Y Viva Espana
FLY005-03 Black Lace Hokey Cokey, The
FLY005-04 Gap Band, The Oops Upside Your Head
FLY005-05 Middle Of The Road Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
FLY005-06 Toy Dolls Nellie The Elephant
FLY005-07 Dolce, Joe Shaddap Your Face
FLY005-08 Mallet, Timmy Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weeny
FLY005-09 Black Lace wvocal Agadoo
FLY005-10 Sylvia wvocal Y Viva Espana
FLY005-11 Black Lace wvocal Hokey Cokey, The
FLY005-12 Gap Band, The wvocal Oops Upside Your Head
FLY005-13 Middle Of The Road wvocal Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
FLY005-14 Toy Dolls wvocal Nellie The Elephant
FLY005-15 Dolce, Joe wvocal Shaddap Your Face
FLY005-16 Mallet, Timmy wvocal Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weeny